Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our board consists of home builders, remodelers, insurance brokers, attorneys, bankers, and other business owners who tirelessly serve the communities in the Metro East. Each board member dedicates so much of their time to the betterment of the Home Builders and Remodelers Metro East Association as well as having an impact on the communities that they live and work in.

We thank our Board of Directors for their commitment and giving of themselves and their companies.

The names listed here on the board of directors’ page is a great representation of the Home Builders and Remodelers Metro East Association membership:

President  |  Mike Needles

1st VP  |  Steve Macaluso

2nd VP  |  Aaron Klemme

Trade Partner VP  |  Jerry Yaekel

Secretary  |  Sue Schultz

Treasurer  |  Ken Diel

Immediate Past President  |  Mike Lippert

Trade Partner Directors

Jo Fisher  |  Bos Bank

Matt Warren  |  Carrolton Bank

Michelle Rauk  |  Eagle Flooring

Scott Gruber  |  First Mid Bank and Trust

Steve Dill  |  SLD Enterprises

Joseph Goley  |  Goley Inc.

Drew Halliday  |  Hallmark Stone

Cherity Freeze  |  Prime Lending

Beth Jacobs  |  Chesley Fence and Deck

Michelle Null  |  Doma

Past Presidents

Chris Jones

Bruce Riedle

Garrett Johnson

Beth Jacob

Scott Jacob


Builder Directors

Coy Mullenix  |  E.D.C. Drywall

Mark Fulford  |  Fulford Construction

Bob Dee Jr. |  Homes By Deesign

James Johnson  |  Johnson Home Contracting

Jason Huelsmann  |  New Tradition Homes

Dave Padgett  |  Padgett Construction

Ron Padgett  |  Padgett Construction

Jenny Hays  |  C.A. Jones

Jeff Schmidt  |  RP Lumber

Mike Rathgeb  |  Spencer Homes

Mark Vogt  |  Vogt  Builders

Cara Srogus  |  Srogus Construction

Ryan Butler  |  Remington Properties